Participating Universities

Far Eastern Federal University 

Kazan (Volga region) Federal University

Moscow Institute of Physics and Technology

National Research Moscow Institute of Steel and Alloys

National Research Tomsk State University 

National Research Tomsk Polytechnic University

National Research University – Higher School of Economics

National Research Nuclear University MEPhI

N. I. Lobachevsky State University of Nizhny Novgorod

Novosibirsk State National Research University

Samara State Aerospace University National Research University

Saint Petersburg State Polytechnic University 

Saint Petersburg Electrotechnical University "LETI"

ITMO University Saint Petersburg 

Ural Federal University